quit - Save ones character and leave the game.
Save ones character and leave the game. Non-unique items are saved in inventory until the next visit. Uniques are dropped on the spot. Unique items are marked with an (x) in inventory. Upon returning to the game, one will find themselves at their starting location.
||Save and leave the game.|